Hello from Seamonkey Mail & Newsgroups!

Today I decided to abandon the WordPress web interface and write my posts using a blogging client like the aforementioned Charm. I was able to install it and it worked perfectly, but I need a way to post links. I know Charm probably does that, but I haven’t figured out how.

So I decided to go with the WordPress Post by Email feature, and I’m now using Seamonkey as the mail client (Claws doesn’t support HTML).

Also, I have a Puppeee screenshot for you.

That’s Seamonkey in a custom configuration. Did I mention it absolutely rocks in full screen? :D

Edit: I’ve figured out how I can create links in Charm: using HTML. :roll:
So now I’m editing this post from Charm and NicoEdit. Fast and convenient.


One Comment on “Hello from Seamonkey Mail & Newsgroups!”

  1. [...] Follow this link: Hello from Seamonkey Mail & Newsgroups! [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.